A Dozen Furies

Genero : Metalcore
Album : A Concept From Fire
Año : 2005

Tracklist :

01.The Gift
02.Awake And Lifeless
03.The Everlasting Grudge
04.Push Away
05.A Concept From Fire
06.An Idea And Some Rope
07.The Cycle
08.Into Another Life
09.Lost In A Fantasy
10.Nightmare Of A Martyr
11.138 832
12.The Ill Will

Descargar / Download

Pass : MusikXChare

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario